Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sid Priday

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sid Priday

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brian Slinn

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Been with Sid for 20 some years. Always the best! Consistant , reliable, friendly,"

Jeff faudem

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy and Grace are the best ! Always a good experience. Thank you"

Bengt Strom

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"For over 20 years Sid Priday has been my goto for insurance. My life has changed so much since then, but not my insurance. From the start I have been treated with warmth and respect. The value of a friendly voice and reliable resource cannot be overlooked. There is a great ease in reaching out to Grace or Sandy as they insure confidence and comfort with every call."

Dan Rascher

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Office is friendly, efficient, and ensures you are protected. Went through Sid’s office for my renters insurance and I would recommend it!"

Ann Freiberger

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service as always - knowledgeable and professional top Agent - thank you"

Daniel Hayward

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best agents you can work with for all of your insurance needs!! Grace Cooke is exceptional and is a wealth of knowledge to help you navigate any insurance claims or questions about your policy. Highly recommend this office!!"

Hailey Houtsma

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy Zimmer was very helpful, fast, and efficient!"

Robby Stjernholm

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been a client of Sid's for many, many years. Always prompt, professional and a truly nice guy. His staff is the very best too!"

Robert Hochstadt

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Sid Priday many years. They always are able to be attentive to all my issues especially Sandy."

Ezekiel Hodges

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely happy working with this local agent, specifically Sandy. Sandy has been able to help me setup multiple accounts with no headache and was very pleasant to work with. Her knowledge and expertise has made the entire experience very seemless. I would definitely recommend their service."

Christina Lampert

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sandy was AMAZING to work with!!! So easy to get a policy - and super friendly and informative."

Amy Camera

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Sandy for years and she is always helpful, knowledgeable and professional."

Marie Kindred

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for a great number of years. I like the "small," feel of their office. I had thought of changing just to see what was out there. Oh my goodness, you have to go through so many people. Whereas, I talk to Sandy always when I call. She is efficient, and always takes care of everything so promptly. I had a accident a while back. State Farm claims department took care of everything so fast. I received a fair market value for my totaled vehicle as well. They have been good to me."

Ursula Gross

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The individual service you receive from Grace and team is excellent. I started with one policy, and now have three through this group because of their great service."

sara loya

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have used this office forever, they are always on top of everything. Great team to work with. They always looking out for the best deals for me to meet all of our needs. And there are several of us that are insured with them out of my household. Thank you, Sid and sandy and grace. 😁"

Gordon Myron

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with State Farm 30+ years. The reason I'm a loyal customer is because of the great personal service I get from Sid and Sandy. Many thanks for all the good work they do!! - Gordon"

Jimmy J

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure. I have had insurance with this office over 20 years. Won't be anywhere else! Side, Sandy and crew are great!"

J B

June 28, 2021

1  out of  5
"VERY disappointed. A friend of mine highly recommended this agency. I spent a good amount of time (roughly 20 minutes) on the phone giving all my information to Sid and he never called me back."

RA Pablo

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy and Grace are wonderful and always very kind. I call and email about a lot of questions and they always respond with a smile and never get upset when I ask the same questions over and over. The service is top notch, they handle claims speedy and professionally. I have never had any issues with this company and have had them for over 20 years. They have covered all 3 of my children whom are now adults. Love this place"

Helga Couch

April 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy Zimmer, State Farm Insurance is the best! For the almost 20 yrs, we have been with State Farm, her service has been excellent. She provides great guidance and answers questions clearly and comprehensively. Thank you so much!"

Dan Clarke

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I joined State Farm from Progressive because of the value but remain a customer because of the service. Sandy has guided me through renter's insurance questions and helped me get the right coverage for my car. Just got a new(er);) car and she made the process of transferring the insurance easy and painless. Plus, she always has a great attitude and is fun to talk to. With lots of choices, a good person to work with makes a world of difference. Thank you Sandy, Sid and State Farm!"
Profile photo of Steve Irizarry

Steve Irizarry

January 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sandy Zimmer, State Farm Insurance is the best! Sandy and Sid have provide me with excellent service for my home and auto insurance for past 25 years. Always professional, efficient and courteous, if you need insurance call them now, as I said absolutely the best!"

Duncan Halstead

January 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sid and his staff are wonderful. I am always amazed that when I call I talk to a person and I always get clear and concise answers."

Sabina Kier

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"So easy to work with Sid! He or his helpful staff always respond quickly. Great rates too! Thank you Sid!"

Joanie Vik

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always a great time calling this office! Always solves any problem!"