Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Marisa Hassani

Marisa Hassani

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisa Hassani
"Sandy made the process of getting insurance straightforward and pleasant. She's a great communicator, attentive, and knowledgable about the process. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rafael Calderon

Rafael Calderon

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafael Calderon
"Sid is super nice and he will give you the best customer service and deal possible. Sid is very polite and he will get the best quote possible."
Profile photo of Janice Burns

Janice Burns

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Burns
"I have been with state farm since 1988. They have given me nothing but excellent service each and every time I have needed it. Highly recommend this company! Janice Burns, Evergreen, CO"
Profile photo of Daniel Sares

Daniel Sares

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Sares
"Grace Cooke is awesome. Clear calm and made my process with my new vehicle insurance a breeze."
Profile photo of Tree Care Expert

Tree Care Expert

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tree Care Expert
"I've been with Sandra Z for 4 years now and she insures my house and my fleet of trucks for my tree business Colorado Premier Tree Care. been pleasant to work with and a great communicator!"
Profile photo of Murty H

Murty H

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Murty H
"The whole team at Sid Pridaus is excellent and attentive."
Profile photo of Megan Ellison

Megan Ellison

March 14, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Megan Ellison
"Insurance is always tricky, and I’ve never spoke. With Sid, but Grace has been a rockstar and incredibly helpful every time I have ever needed anything. She’s a wealth of knowledge and very on top of things."
Profile photo of Janet McAtee

Janet McAtee

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet McAtee
"I’ve been with Sid for 40 some years or more always been available. Always responds very quickly!"
Profile photo of Dave Markes

Dave Markes

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Markes
"I have been a loyal customer of Sid Priday ever since I moved to Denver in 2014. The service has always been excellent and courteous. You can tell they care about the people they help and I would not hesitate to send family or friends their way."
Profile photo of jean roshka

jean roshka

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jean roshka
"Sandy at Sid Priday's office was great! She was kind, professional, and got me in touch with an adjuster quickly."
Profile photo of Grace Carr

Grace Carr

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Carr
"Grace C. at Priday’s office is amazing. She fiathfullly and carefully answers all my questions and listens to me when things go askew. She’s a star!"
Profile photo of Marie Kindred

Marie Kindred

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Kindred
"I have been with State Farm for a great number of years. I like the "small," feel of their office. I had thought of changing just to see what was out there. Oh my goodness, you have to go through so many people. Whereas, I talk to Sandy always when I call. She is efficient, and always takes care of everything so promptly. I had a accident a while back. State Farm claims department took care of everything so fast. I received a fair market value for my totaled vehicle as well. They have been good to me. Today, February 2024: Sandy again is so unbelievably excellent. She took care of my request within an hour. Everything is done. I love State Farm. I would never change insurance. Thank you for your excellent care. Marie Kindred"
Profile photo of Ryan Trombley

Ryan Trombley

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Trombley
"Great customer service. As a small business owner needing constant changes to my policy I couldn’t ask for quicker service."
Profile photo of Michael Dube'

Michael Dube'

January 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dube'
"I've been with State Farm and had Sid Priday as my local agent since around 2003. In an age where everything is call centers of mysterious location, it's amazing the personalized service State Farm provides. Most specifically, Sandy Zimmer has been there for years as Sid's right-hand person, and anytime I need anything - run scenarios on new auto insurance options for me and the kids, change home insurance based on upgrading shingles, modifying assessed home value, changing beneficiaries on life insurance policy, hail damage, car accident - you name it, it's just a quick email or phone call to Sandy and she takes care of it! I rarely leave reviews, but she helps me so often I would be remiss not to. Thank you Sid and Sandy, you're amazing and I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Craig Spencer

Craig Spencer

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Spencer
"Grace was great to work with through my process of buying a new car and quickly provided me with a quote and new cards which I needed and then was patient in walking me through the process. Very much appreciate Grace and Sid throughout the process!"
Profile photo of Barbara Callahan

Barbara Callahan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Callahan
"I am very impressed with Grace and how she handles my inquiries. She was extremely helpful and supportive when I had to file my first claim in 55 years of driving. I have all of my needs met with State Farm and their wonderful staff."
Profile photo of kevin dunn

kevin dunn

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kevin dunn
"Always professional .. Incredible service have been a loyal customer for over 30 years!"
Profile photo of Chris Phillips

Chris Phillips

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Phillips
"My first experience this past week - overall very positive! I transferred insurance from Michigan to Colorado and the process was seamless! Quick to follow up and answer any and all questions that I could have had!"
Profile photo of James Regan

James Regan

October 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by James Regan
"Terrible experience. Bad people. Avoid this agency."
Profile photo of Robert Sobel

Robert Sobel

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sobel
"My family has been with Sid Priday and State Farm for 26 years and I love him. But I adore Sandy. who has handled ALL of our many needs for years now. She is TOP NOTCH and A TOTAL PRO Her service is unmatched by anyone ever! They are the best agency by far and Sandy makes it ALL possible!"
Profile photo of Cheryl Boles

Cheryl Boles

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Boles
"I've been with Mr. PRIDAY FOR OVER 35 YEARS and they have given me Outstanding service each time I needed them. I won't even think about using another insurance agent. They are truly the Best. Cheryl Boles P.S. thank you so much Sid!"
Profile photo of sara loya

sara loya

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by sara loya
"I have used this office forever, they are always on top of everything. Great team to work with. They always looking out for the best deals for me to meet all of our needs. And there are several of us that are insured with them out of my household. Thank you, Sid and sandy and grace. 😁"
Profile photo of Peter Huettner

Peter Huettner

September 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Huettner
"Very efficient , friendly , knowledgeable and responsive office. Grace is wonderful. I’m happy with my decision to be a customer for 7+ years with this office."
Profile photo of J

J

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J
"I am a new client of State Farm. I have found Sandy Zimmer to be wonderful - most helpful, always courteous, pleasant and extremely knowledgeable about insurance matters. I now wish that I could have found this agency years ago. Thank you Sandy, Sid and State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael S

Michael S

August 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael S
"I have had insurance with Sid for almost 30 years. Always reasonable and responsive. Claims were simple. Sandy is great to deal with and gets back to you within a day."